Portfolio & References


Search by EIN: 95-3975827

Non-Profit Search Engine:   http://www.melissadata.com/lookups/np.asp
Non-Profit Commons:   http://npsl.wiki.techsoup.org/Member+Directory
Tech Soup:   http://www.techsoup.org
Ebay Donations:   http://donations.ebay.com/charity/charity.jsp?NP_ID=29074
Great Non-Profits:   http://greatnonprofits.org/
Guide Star:    http://guidestar.org
Change.Org:   http://change.org
Idea List:   http://idealist.org
Trade Key:   http://TradeKey.com
Good Search:   http://www.goodsearch.com/
Your Cause:   http://yourcause.com
Merchant’s Circle:   http://www.merchantcircle.com/
Mission Fish:   http://www.missionfish.org/
We Give:   http://www.wegive.org/
We Care Too:   http://www.wecaretoo.com/

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Untitled